The West Metro Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Metro Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Nancy Miller: nancy@westmetrochamber.org or 720-399-5651.

2018 Ambassadors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sarkcindysark55@gmail.com
303.988.7766
Credit Union of the RockiesDanella Soekasoekad@cu-rockies.org
303.216.4209
Golden Printing &
Promotional Products
Dana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Head Insurance Group, Inc.David Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.6494
Heartland Payment SystemsPhilip Levyphilip.levy@e-hps.com
303.521.7360
J & B Image PromotionsBrenda Kerrjbimagepro@msn.com
303.257.9411
Jennifer Franklin Homes and NeighborhoodsJennifer Franklincoloradoresales@gmail.com
720.515.2503
Jody L Golden CPA P.C.Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
Juice Plus+ / Tower Garden - Celebrate Your Cells, LLCMarcy Boylescooter.tutor2190@gmail.com
303.906.6197
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower GardenJennifer Corbertallthingsjuiceplus@gmail.com
303.525.6068
K & K Premium Carpet & Upholstery
Brian Kochis
brian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Payroll Vault- Your Local Payroll StationKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
303.763.1857
Pet Wants Denver SouthwestKathy Joneskjones@petwants.com
303.396.PET4
RE/MAX 100, Inc -Cucchi Properties,
Inc.
Anne Cucchi
annecucchi@comcast.net
303.202.2282
Red Rocks Toffee Company Ltd.Peter Dewolfpete@redrockstoffee.com
303.923.8066
Romberg Designs PlusLaurie Romberglaurieromberg@comcast.net
303.679.1762
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Steps and Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
Unique LithoCathy SchnellJay@UniqueLitho.com
303.830.2999
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
Waddell & Reed - Nathan SumnerNathan Sumnernsumner@wradvisors.com
303.770.5511 x126

 

Ambassador New Member Calls

  • If no, please list names and email addresses to add.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Member Stories

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time

“My “green” dry cleaning delivery service has been a long-standing Chamber member for years. The West Metro Chamber offers the most friendly, rewarding and empowering experience, where friendships and referrals are formed and multiplied.”

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time