The West Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Pam Bales: Pam@WestChamber.org or 720-399-5652.

2017 Ambassadors
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sarkcindysark55@gmail.com
303.988.7766
Amplify ChiropracticChrisavi Cuviellodrchrisavi@goamplifychiropractic
303.304.9670
Amplify ChiropracticVinny Curviellodrvinny@goamplifychiropractic
303.304.9670
Colorado Dream Baskets & GiftsKay Ehaltcoloradodreambaskets@gmail.com
303.807.4378
Elite Hail SolutionsMel Archermel@elitehailsolutions.com
720.454.0500
Golden Printing & Promotional ProductsDana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Hasse Family ChiropracticJake Hassehassefamilychiroclinic@gmail.com
303.304.1325
J & B Image PromotionsBrenda KerrJbimagepro@msn.com
303.257.9411
Jody L. Golden CPA P.C. Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
Juice Plus+ / Tower Garden - Celebrate Your Cells, LLCMarcy Boylescooter.tutor2190@gmail.com
303.906.6197
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower Garden
Jennifer Corbet
allthingsjuiceplus@gmail.com
303.525.6068
K & K Premium Carpet & UpholsteryBrian Kochisbrian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
Kaiko StudiosCindy Thompsoncindy@kaikostudios.com
720.685.8256
Kaiko StudiosDon Thompsondon@kaikostudios.com
720.685.8256
Minuteman PressMike Inzitarimike.inzitari@gmail.com
720.643.5146
Monarch Business ValuationsMichael Sanbornmichael@monarchbusinessvaluations.com
303.222.8047
North American Title CompanyLorella Lombardi
llombardi@nat.com
303.422.1119
Payroll VaultKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
720.387.1540
RE/MAX 100, IncAnne Cucchiannecucchi@comcast.net
303.884.6545
Realm ChiropracticNick Kapustkarealmlakewood@gmail.com
720.722.3357
Red Rocks Toffee CompanyPeter Wolfpete@redrockstoffee.com
303.923.8066
Romberg Designs PlusLaurie Romberglaurie@rombergdesignsplus.com
303.679.1762
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Shine Dental ArtsShona Armstrongshona@shinedentalarts.com
303.731.2954
Steps & Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
The Head Insurance GroupDavid Headdavid@theheadinsurancegroup.com
303.955.2651
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
Waddell & Reed - Nathan SumnerNathan Sumnernsumner@wradvisors.com
541.979.8517

 

Ambassador New Member Calls

  • If no, please list names and email addresses to add.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Member Stories

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time

“My “green” dry cleaning delivery service has been a long-standing Chamber member for years. The West Chamber offers the most friendly, rewarding and empowering experience, where friendships and referrals are formed and multiplied.”

John Rush, Pressed 4 Time