YP New Logo 2014

The West Chamber Young Professionals Group engages and connects young professionals throughout Jefferson County. By building relationships with other local business leaders, West Chamber YPN members advance their careers and become leaders in their community. The program is guided by an Advisory Board, which is made up of Chamber Members who are young professionals in their fields. YPN benefits include access to community leaders, ongoing leadership training, and engagement with a network of young professionals who share a similar drive to improve their personal careers and community. Click here to become a YP Member!

Young Professionals on Facebook:   West Chamber Facebook Fan page
Join our new Meetup Group!   Meetup

2015 Young Professionals Advisory Board

Cassie Stenstrom
State of Colorado/Independent Consultant
750 Tabor St Unit 66
Lakewood, CO 80401
720-345-8942
cassie.stenstrom@gmail.com
Andrea Smith
Vitality Skin and Bodywork
1360 S. Wadsworth Blvd #104
Lakewood, CO 80232
415-259-7803
andreamassage@gmail.com
Matthew Cloutier
Golden Wealth Solutions, Inc.
4891 Independence St. Ste 250
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
matt.gws@adviserfocus.com
Andrea Erpelding
RE/MAX Professionals
390 Union Blvd. Ste 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
andierp@gmail.com
Luki Song
First Bank
5125 South Kipling Street
Littleton, CO 80127
303-763-2657
Luki.Song@efirstbank.com
Heather Dirschl
Universal Lending
2103 S. Wadsworth Blvd, Suite 214
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-827-4986
hdirschl@ulc.com
Jeremy Fleming
The West Chamber
1667 Cole Blvd, Bldg 19, #400
Lakewood, CO 80401
720-399-5656
jeremy@westchamber.org
Julian Kahn
Merrill Lynch
370 17th St. Suite 5500
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 446-5509
julian.r.kahn@ml.com
Ro Medina
Foothills Art Center
809 15th Street
Golden, CO 80401
303-956-8309
rvmedina24@yahoo.com

Member Stories

Jim & Michele Bartlett

Joining the West Chamber in 2008 was the best single business decision we’ve made by far. Not only have we gained a valuable network to recommend our services to new clients – allowing us to rapidly grow far beyond our expectations—but all the professional services we use to help us build and run a successful business have come via key partnerships formed through the chamber. We absolutely love the West Chamber!

Jim & Michele Bartlett, Co-Founders of A Master’s Hands, LLC