YP New Logo 2014

The West Chamber Young Professionals Group engages and connects young professionals throughout Jefferson County. By building relationships with other local business leaders, West Chamber YPN members advance their careers and become leaders in their community. The program is guided by an Advisory Board, which is made up of Chamber Members who are young professionals in their fields. YPN benefits include access to community leaders, ongoing leadership training, and engagement with a network of young professionals who share a similar drive to improve their personal careers and community. Click Here To Become a YP Member!

Young Professionals on Facebook:   West Chamber Facebook Fan page
Join our new Meetup Group!   Meetup

2014 Young Professionals Advisory Board

Sarah Garvey
Shred-it
1707 East 58th Ave
Denver, CO 80216
303-916-3059
Sarah.Garvey@shredit.com
Andrea Erpelding
RE/MAX Professionals
390 Union Blvd. Ste 100
Lakewood, CO 80228
andierp@gmail.com
Matthew Cloutier
Golden Wealth Solutions, Inc.
4891 Independence St. Ste 250
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
matt.gws@adviserfocus.com
Shane Robert
Green Vine Designs
599 Wright St. Ste 301
Lakewood, CO 80228
shane@greenvinedesigns.com
Melissa Hellmuth
CASA of Jefferson & Gilpin Counties
100 Jefferson County Pkwy. #2040
Golden, CO 80401
303-271-6535
melissahellmuth@casajeffcogilpin.com
Andrea Smith
Vitality Skin and Bodywork
1360 S. Wadsworth Blvd #104
Lakewood, CO 80232
415-259-7803
andreamassage@gmail.com
Luki Song
1st Bank
5125 South Kipling Street
Littleton, CO 80127
303-763-2657
Luki.Song@efirstbank.com
Brian Smith
Smith and Associates, P.C.
405 Urban St. #402
Lakewood, CO 80228
bsmith@smithassociatespc.com
Heather Dirschl
Universal Lending
2103 S. Wadsworth Blvd, Suite 214
Lakewood, CO 80227
303-827-4986
hdirschl@ulc.com
Cassie Stenstrom
State of Colorado/Independent Consultant
750 Tabor St Unit 66
Lakewood, CO 80401
720-345-8942
cassie.stenstrom@gmail.com
Jeremy Fleming
The West Chamber
1667 Cole Blvd, Bldg 19, #400
Lakewood, CO 80401
720-399-5656
jeremy@westchamber.org

Member Stories

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold

Networking with other small business owners in our community has been a valuable experience. The West Chamber has helped our dental practice grow as a result of the relationships formed through our lunchtime leads group. We have enjoyed being members of The West Chamber since 2009 and found the networking and programs that The West Chamber offer to be very valuable.

Dr. Lance Long & Dr. Trent Rold, Lakewood Family Dentistry