The West Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Kay Ehalt: Kay@WestChamber.org or 303-403-4378

2016 Ambassador Retreat at Abrusci’s Italian Restaurant
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sark303.988.7766
Abundant Prosperity AssociatesPeter Wolfpwolf58@msn.com
303.870.5974
BF Borgers CPA P.C.Billy Downs, MBA, EAbilly@bfbcpa.us
720.378.8055
Body & Sole Healing ConnectionDuane Pattersonduane@BandSHC.com
303.898.5237
Business Design SolutionsTish Ganceux@tishgance.com
720.215.5315
Colorado Dream Baskets & GiftsKay Ehaltcoloradodreambaskets@gmail.com
303.807.4378
Golden Printing & Promotional ProductsDana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Hansen PrintingLinda O'Connorlinda@HansenPrinting.com
303.946.2189
J & B Image PromotionsBrenda KerrJbimagepro@msn.com
303.257.9411
Jody L. Golden CPA P.C. Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
Juice Plus+ / Tower Garden - Celebrate Your Cells, LLCMarcy Boylescooter.tutor2190@gmail.com
303.906.6197
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower Garden
Jennifer Corbet
allthingsjuiceplus@gmail.com
303.525.6068
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower GardenMeg Smitjuiceplustransforms@gmail.com
303.525.6068
K & K Premium Carpet & UpholsteryBrian Kochisbrian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
KeyBank - Denver WestAnnie HammondRuthanne_Hammond@keybank.com
303.549.2771
North American Title Companylombardi@nat.com
lombardi@nat.com
303.422.1119
Papa Murphy's Take N Bake PizzaRonnette Marshallavalonjewell@msn.com
303.517.9090
Payroll VaultKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
720.387.1540
PaycomLeigh Schopp
leigh.schoop@paycomonline.com
303.895.8246
RE/MAX 100, IncAnne Cucchiannecucchi@comcast.net
303.884.6545
Romberg Designs PlusLaurie Romberglaurie@rombergdesignsplus.com
303.679.1762
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Schooley MitchellDan Steinbergdan.steinberg@schooleymitchell.com
303.518.1556
Steps & Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
The Claims GroupChris Rockers

chris@CGClains.com
303 517.0032
The Ticker TunersAlan Masialan@tickertuners.com
303.885.0406
The Ticker TunersGlyn Masiglyn@tickertuners.com
303.885.0406
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
Waddell & Reed - Nathan SumnerNathan Sumnernsumner@wradvisors.com
541.979.8517
Westgate Leasing Group, LLCRay Jonesray@westgateleasing.com
303.462.6703

 

Ambassador New Member Calls

  • If no, please list names and email addresses to add.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Member Stories

Dr. Jackie O’Beirne, DDS

“The West Chamber allows me to get out and meet like-minded business owners whose main focus is to help people with our individual, special talents.  I have met wonderful people in my Friday morning Leads group and at after hour events!  Without the Chamber, I would not be able to do this.  I have received many wonderful referrals.  The Chamber has allowed me to get my message out:  To help people keep their teeth and gums healthy for life so they are able to have a better quality of life!  I am glad to be a member!”

Dr. Jackie O’Beirne, DDS