The West Chamber Ambassador Program

The West Chamber offers an Ambassador program to our members. We have many outstanding Ambassador members that help the chamber in many ways, and in return work off part of their membership dues.

Want to get involved? Contact Kay Ehalt: Kay@WestChamber.org or 303-403-4378

2016 Ambassador Retreat at Abrusci’s Italian Restaurant
Company NameContact NameEmail
Absolute Hair ServiceCindy Sarkcindysark55@gmail.com
303.988.7766
Abundant Prosperity AssociatesPeter Wolfpwolf58@msn.com
303.870.5974
BF Borgers CPA P.C.Billy Downs, MBA, EAbilly@bfbcpa.us
720.378.8055
Body & Sole Healing ConnectionDuane Pattersonduane@BandSHC.com
303.898.5237
Business Design SolutionsTish Ganceux@tishgance.com
720.215.5315
Colorado Dream Baskets & GiftsKay Ehaltcoloradodreambaskets@gmail.com
303.807.4378
Golden Printing & Promotional ProductsDana NaasGoldnPC@aol.com
303.274.9040
Hansen PrintingLinda O'Connorlinda@HansenPrinting.com
303.946.2189
J & B Image PromotionsBrenda KerrJbimagepro@msn.com
303.257.9411
Jody L. Golden CPA P.C. Jody Goldenjodyg@jgoldencpa.com
303.895.6549
Juice Plus+ / Tower Garden - Celebrate Your Cells, LLCMarcy Boylescooter.tutor2190@gmail.com
303.906.6197
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower Garden
Jennifer Corbet
allthingsjuiceplus@gmail.com
303.525.6068
Juice Plus+ Colorado / Tower GardenMeg Smitjuiceplustransforms@gmail.com
303.525.6068
K & K Premium Carpet & UpholsteryBrian Kochisbrian@kkcarpet.com
303.346.5586
KeyBank - Denver WestAnnie HammondRuthanne_Hammond@keybank.com
303.549.2771
North American Title CompanyLorella Lombardi
llombardi@nat.com
303.422.1119
Papa Murphy's Take N Bake PizzaRonnette Marshallavalonjewell@msn.com
303.517.9090
Payroll VaultKristina Kefalaskristina.kefalas@payrollvault.com
720.387.1540
PaycomLeigh Schopp
leigh.schopp@paycomonline.com
303.895.8246
RE/MAX 100, IncAnne Cucchiannecucchi@comcast.net
303.884.6545
Romberg Designs PlusLaurie Romberglaurie@rombergdesignsplus.com
303.679.1762
Schey Insurance AgencySally Scheysally@scheyinsurance.com
303.232.0553
Schooley MitchellDan Steinbergdan.steinberg@schooleymitchell.com
303.518.1556
Steps & Wings Healing Arts, LLCBJ Hambletoniambj309@gmail.com
303.378.6630
The Claims GroupChris Rockers

chris@CGClains.com
303 517.0032
Unique LithoSandra RoarkCenGraphic@aol.com
Waddell & Reed - Nathan SumnerNathan Sumnernsumner@wradvisors.com
541.979.8517

 

Ambassador New Member Calls

  • If no, please list names and email addresses to add.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Member Stories

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance

“Being a member of The West Chamber has had a great impact on my business.  The connections that I have made to other business owners in the chamber are of great value to me personally and professionally!”

Dan Bigandt, American Family Insurance